17 South Fourth Avenue, Williams Lake BC

Contact

We welcome you to come by and see our facilities.

Boys and Girls Club of Williams Lake and District

Physical:
17 South Fourth Avenue (across from Safeway)
Williams Lake, BC

Mail:
51 South Fourth Avenue
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 1J6
Phone: (250) 392-5730
Fax: (250) 392-5743

Staff would be pleased to speak with you about our programs and services.

Executive Director
Linda BergĀ (ext. 204)
execdir@bgcwilliamslake.com

Program Services Coordinator
Linda Bingham (ext. 201)
linda@bgcwilliamslake.com
Noopa Youth Centre
Sprockids Mountain Biking Program
General Program Management

Operations Coordinator
Stefanie Hendrickson (ext. 206)
operations@bgcwilliamslake.com
Marketing and Communications
Event Planning
Facilities & Administration

Pre-Teen After School and Summer Programs (ages 7-12)
Justin CodeĀ (ext. 202)
afterschool@bgcwilliamslake.com

Harm Reduction/Blood Borne Infections Prevention/Human Trafficking
Jordan (ext. 207)
prevention@bgcwilliamslake.com

Transition to Independence
Helena (ext. 205)
transitions@bgcwilliamslake.com

Outreach Services
Saibra
saibra@sd27.bc.ca

Dana (ext. 203)
outreach@bgcwilliamslake.com